About Us

Offices

Duncan Oil Beavercreek
849 Factory Road
Beavercreek, OH 45434
888.DUNCAN.OIL

Duncan Oil Springfield
2850 East Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45505
800.999.6620

Fuller Oil Company
148 S Vernon St
Sunbury, OH 43074
740.965.3886

Operation and Sales Team

Ryan McDaniel
President
937.606.4909, rymcdaniel@duncan-oil.com

Anthony Blair Antoni
Chief Financial Officer
937.929.0202, bantoni@duncan-oil.com

Kathryn McDaniel
Director of Store Operations
937.266.8204, kmcdaniel@duncan-oil.com

Ken Kilgore
Director of HVR Fuel
937.305.7001, kkilgore@duncan-oil.com

Adrian Young
Director of Branded Sales
937.708.6046, ayoung@duncan-oil.com

Jeremy Willman
Retail Sales Representative
937.708.9339, jwillman@duncan-oil.com

Joey Martin
Retail Sales Representative
731-437-0686, jmartin@duncan-oil.com

Justin Oen
Retail Account Specialist
937-782-9699, joen@duncan-oil.com

Tom Pabst
Sales and Marketing Executive
937.608.1194, tpabst@duncan-oil.com

Todd Bracken
Fuller Oil Sales Manager
614-956-9221, tbracken@duncan-oil.com

Ryan Burba
Director of Business Development
937.502.5611, rburba@duncan-oil.com

Lee Denny
Commercial Sales Representative
937.604.1762, ldenny@duncan-oil.com

Jared Holloway
Director of Supply and Pricing
937.768.8118, jholloway@duncan-oil.com

Fred Hutchins
Cincinnati Metro Tankwagon Manager
937.608.0024, fhutchins@duncan-oil.com

Road Dog Stores

Bellbrook Valero
34 West Franklin St.
Bellbrook, OH 45305
(937) 848-4760

Camden Valero
311 West Central Ave.
Camden, OH 45311
(937) 452-1915

Fat Daddy’s Valero
2901 Main Street
Dayton, OH 45439
(937) 298-8141

Spring Valley Valero
1616 Spring Valley Painters Rd.
Spring Valley, OH 45370
(937) 862-4266

 

Departments

Please Call us at 1.888.DUNCAN.OIL and use the following extensions to reach your desired department.

Accounts Payable, ext. 1100
Accounts Receivable, ext. 1105
Credit, ext. 2106
CFO, ext. 1104
Pricing and Procurement, ext. 1119
Residential Heating, ext. 2100
Transport Solutions, ext. 1114
Wholesale Fuels, ext. 2100

For assistance with a specific inquiry, please call one of our direct lines below.

24/7 Emergency Service
937.608.0024
Dispatch
877.315.3687
Environmental
937.304.6769
Fuel Center Construction
937.305.7001
Gas and Grocery
937.305.7001
Maintenance
937.303.6645
Performance Fuels
937.502.5611
Retail Solutions
937.750.6600